QiGong: Moving Meditation

Moving Meditation helps us slow down and unwind while circulating energy and building vitality. We do this through deep breathing, mindful movement, meditation, and visualization. While relaxing and rejuvenating our nervous system, we also develop agility, balance, and strength.

To register for a class, review the liability waiver, check the box by the BOLD paragraph and then click on the PayPal button below. If you have already taken a class before you do not need to review or check the box for the liability waiver. REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE A HALF HOUR PRIOR TO CLASS so please register by 8:30 a.m. PDT.

I, THE PARTICIPANT, AFFIRM THAT I AM OF THE AGE OF 18 YEARS OR OLDER, AND THAT I AM FREELY SIGNING OR AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS WAIVER. I CERTIFY THAT I HAVE READ THIS AGREEMENT AND THAT I FULLY UNDERSTAND AND ACCEPT ITS CONTENT AND TERMS. 

Individual classes are $12 per class for a 45-minute class, or $10 per class if you buy a pack of four classes.

To register for a class, click on one of the Paypal options below. When I receive your payment I will send you the Zoom links via email for the Sunday class and the Thursday class. You can add these links to your calendar so that you can easily sign in on the day of the class.

QiGong Moving Meditation: Online

Classes every Sunday at 9 a.m. Pacific Time (noon Eastern Time). Classes every Thursday at 4:30 Pacific Time (7:30 EDT).

$12.00

Pack of Four Classes for $40 (use for any class August – December 2020)

Save on classes with a four-pack at only $10 per class.

$40.00

One-on-One QiGong Training at the Beach

Social distance one-on-one QiGong or Yoga coaching at Toes Beach, Playa del Rey, available mornings from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. Bring water and please wear a face covering. Arrange for date(s) and time(s) via email to: mindfulnatureguides@gmail.com.

$40.00

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close